Kontakta styrelsen

Mail: sensomotoriksverige@gmail.com

Utbildade sensomotoriska reflexpedagoger:

Stockholms län

Anna Valberg Gröndal
anna.sinnrik@comhem.se
0730-34 92 92


Annika Haglund Sätra
annika.sensomotorik@gmail.com
HEMSIDA: www.sensomotorik.net
076-8247310

 

Charlotte Ljung Tynningö Vaxholm
RefleXera Active Body Communication
HEMSIDA: www.reflexera-abc.se 
 charlotte@relfexera.abc.se
0733-80 64 08


Gunilla Lundblad Värmdö
Lundblad Touch HB
Värmdö Friskvårdscenter
HEMSIDA: www.lundbladtouch.se
www.varmdofriskvardscenter.se

 

Linda Fries-Åman Danderyd
Tumali Care, Anatomical naprapati och idrottsrehab
HEMSIDA: www.tumali.se
tumalicare@gmail.com
070-7364234

 

Pia Forsberg-Godée Stockholm
Hälsans hus Fjällgatan 23 B
070-6971947
forsberggodeepia@gmail.com
HEMSIDA: www.lakanderorelse.se

 

Pernilla Unevik Vallentuna
pernilla.unevik@gmail.com
HEMSIDA: www.specialpedagogkompetens.se


Åsa Hagdahl Danderyd
info@moovup.se
HEMSIDA: www.moovup.se


Övriga Sverige

Sörmland 

Annlouise Olsson Malmköping
UniKan
lovisaunikan@gmail.com
info@unikan.se
HEMSIDA: www.unikan.se
info@unikan.se
070-5461148

 

Liga Wallin Eskilstuna
liga.walling@eskilstuna.se


Lisbeth Reinered Gnesta
lisbeth.reinered@gmail.com
070-318 72 96


Linda Karlsson
070-791 86 54
linda.karlsson@foria.se


Värmland

Gunilla Andersson Arvika
Sensomotorikstudion i Arvika

Länsmansv. 30 671 41 Arvika
HEMSIDA: www.sensomotorikstudion.se
070-377 14 55
gunilla@sensomotorikstudion.se
gunilla@eqpro.net

 

Västmanland 

Jennie Sillén Sala                                                      jennie.sillen.varmsatra@gmail.com
070 - 60 230 73


Siv Eriksson Västerås
siveriks@hotmail.com


Östergötland

Maria Franzén Vikingstad
Ekströmmens Säteri, Trekanten
583 91 Vikingstad
maria@sensovital.com
HEMSIDA: www.sensovital.com





Finland

Ghita JohanssonKyrkslätt,  Nyland

HEMSIDA: www.reflexia.fi
ghita.johansson@gmail.com 


Camilla Söderlund Jakobstad
Båtsmansvägen 5, 68600 Jakobstad (Skutnäs)
HEMSIDA: www.reflexus.fi 


Britt-Marie Enlund, Kaskö 


Tyskland
Maike Pannes, Lübeck
HEMSIDA: www.sinnean.net/