Kontakta styrelsen

Mail: sensomotoriksverige@gmail.com

Utbildade sensomotoriska reflexpedagoger:

Stockholms län

Anna Valberg Gröndal

anna.sinnrik@comhem.se

0730-34 92 92



Annika Haglund Sätra

annika.sensomotorik@gmail.com

HEMSIDA: www.sensomotorik.net

076-8247310

 

Charlotte Ljung Tynningö Vaxholm

RefleXera Active Body Communication

HEMSIDA: charlotte@relfexera.abc.se

www.reflexera-abc.se 


Gunilla Lundblad Värmdö

Lundblad Touch HB

Värmdö Friskvårdscenter

HEMSIDA: www.lundbladtouch.se

www.varmdofriskvardscenter.se

 

Linda Fries-Åman Danderyd

Tumali Care, Anatomical naprapati och idrottsrehab

HEMSIDA: www.tumali.se

tumalicare@gmail.com

070-7364234

 

Pia Forsberg-Godée Stockholm

Hälsans hus Fjällgatan 23 B

070-6971947

forsberggodee@comhem.se

HEMSIDA: www.lakanderorelse.se

 

Pernilla Unevik Vallentuna

pernilla.unevik@gmail.com

HEMSIDA: www.specialpedagogkompetens.se


Åsa Hagdahl Danderyd

info@moovup.se

HEMSIDA: www.moovup.se


Övriga Sverige

Sörmland 

Annlouise Olsson Malmköping

UniKan

lovisaunikan@gmail.com

info@unikan.se

HEMSIDA: www.unikan.se

info@unikan.se

070-5461148

 

Liga Wallin Eskilstuna

liga.walling@eskilstuna.se


Lisbeth Reinered Gnesta

Friskvårdsteamet, Gnesta

lisbeth.reinered@gmail.com

070-318 72 96


Södermanland

Linda Karlsson

070-791 86 54

linda.karlsson@foria.se


Värmland

Gunilla Andersson Arvika

Sensomotorikstudion i Arvika 
Länsmansv. 30 671 41 Arvika 

HEMSIDA: www.sensomotorikstudion.se

070-377 14 55

gunilla@sensomotorikstudion.se
gunilla@eqpro.net

 

Västmanland 

Jennie Sillén Sala                                                      jennie.sillen.varmsatra@gmail.com

070 - 60 230 73


Siv Eriksson Västerås

siveriks@hotmail.com


Östergötland

Maria Franzén Vikingstad

Ekströmmens Säteri, Trekanten

583 91 Vikingstad

maria@sensovital.com

HEMSIDA: www.sensovital.com





Finland

Finland                                         

Ghita JohanssonKyrkslätt,  Nyland

HEMSIDA: www.reflexia.fi

ghita.johansson@gmail.com 


Camilla Söderlund Jakobstad

Båtsmansvägen 5, 68600 Jakobstad (Skutnäs)

HEMSIDA: www.reflexus.fi 
 


Tyskland
Maike Pannes, Lübeck

HEMSIDA: www.sinnean.net/